Control

~ Even if I don’t,

I would a find a way to you.

Even if I loose,

I would build a bridge for you.

Even if I hide face,

I will care that I can, and

Even if I need to come all,

I would never count that time.

For the first time it caught mine,

For the last time we made is so far,  ~


 Emotions take so high

how sensitive they are,

Go way up and down,

stubborn and absurd they are.

Call me to stand up and go ahead now.

There is this thing that I can’t name,

I know its there and Im save.

What behind is all gone. 

It hurt me so I guarantee

That even If I don’t I will find a way to you.

Skomentuj

