I need to

` I need to descend,

articulate the sensation.

Learn to resent,

solitude the possession. 

I have to ascent

participate in solution.

Feel the present,

demonstrate in confusion. `


I need to descend but I have to ascent.

Go way down where I don’t remember my name but go way up where nothing is the same.

Slide down into the wound but climb up on the proud.

Touch this shame letdown but reach the flame inside.

Go way down where I can’t see the end but go way up where waiting baskets deal my key.


Dedicated to DAILY PROMPT 20.05.2017

Skomentuj

